Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Morning Choir
-
Choir Room
Tue, Nov 29
Jazz Band
-
Band Room
Wed, Nov 30
Walk-in Wednesday for AVID
-
Rm 101
Walk-in Wednesday for AVID
-
Rm 101
Homework Help
-
Learning Stairs
Thu, Dec 1
Morning Basketball
-
Fri, Dec 2
Chamber Orchestra
-
Orchestra Room
Morning Basketball
-
Human Anatomy and Physiology Field Trip
-
Austin Riverland
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Morning Choir
-
Choir Room
Tue, Dec 6
Jazz Band
-
Band Room
Wed, Dec 7
Walk-in Wednesday for AVID
-
Rm 101
Homework Help
-
Learning Stairs
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Choir
-
Choir Room
Subscribe to Alerts OMS Winter Choir Concert
-
Owatonna Senior High School, 333 E School St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Jazz Band
-
Band Room
Subscribe to Alerts OMS Winter Band Concert
-
Owatonna Senior High School, 333 E School St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Sat, Dec 17